Emerald Gryphon

Ramblings from an ex-squid on politics, religion, current events, and whatever else catches my attention.

Introductions and assorted miscellania

Posted by emeraldgryphon on Tuesday, 13 February 2007


Where to begin… I’ve been spending (wasting) time lurking on various blogs, rarely commenting, and I guess I’ve finally decided to join in the fray. I have a smattering of opinions, political, social, and other, and I’m going to display them all here for no apparent reason. (heh)

This blog will tend to be politically oriented, and my vaguely formed opinions on current events will be assisted by a smattering of links. If I offend, you’re welcome to respond, but as with all media, you are free to change the channel. You have come to my site, and you are free to leave.

Regards,
Pol

Leave a Reply

 
